Operations Manager: Janet Campbell
Phone: 604 420 2222 Toll Free Phone: 1 877 BCASLPA (222-7572)
Fax: 604 736 5606

Office Hours: Monday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, Tues – Thurs 8:00 am – 2:30 pm

Mailing Address:

British Columbia Association of Speech-Language Pathologists and Audiologists
402-1755 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6J 4S5

Provincial Council:

President – Kate Chase
Vice-President – Sherri Zelazny
Past- President –
Treasurer – Camille Traverse
Secretary – Susan Edwards

Director, Public Education – Becca Yu
Director, Professional Education – Shelley Doerksen
Director, Early Intervention SLP Services – Charmaine Francis
Director, Adult SLP Services – Tassani Hoskyn
Director, SLP Private Practice – Megan MacKay
Director, Schools SLP Practice – Pam Waterhouse
Director, AUD Public Practice – Andrea Bull
Director, AUD Private Practice – Rahim Ghanbari
Director, Social Media – Kate Wishart
Greater Vancouver Regional District Area Rep – Rachel Kennedy
Fraser Valley Area Rep – Erica Tolman
Kootenays Area Rep – Lisa Tremblay
Thompson/Okanagan Area Rep – Michelle Bunney
North Area Rep – Megan Young
Vancouver Island and Gulf Islands – Tracy Parker
UBC Student Rep – Alannah Turner

Vibrations Editor – Marianne Bullied


Connect with us on:

facebook LinkedIn Twitter pinterest